St. Matthew > About Our Parish > Parish Leadership

See the links below for information about parish leadership at St. Matthew Catholic Church:

Parish Leadership

Parish Priests:

Father John Allen
Father Darren Balkey
Father Binoy Davis
Father Jonathan Torres

Administrative Cabinet:
Jane Balbirnie, Chief Operating Officer
Antoinette Usher, Chief Operating Officer
Diane Kiradjieff, Director of Faith Formation
Rachel Willoughby, Director of Adult Faith Formation
Julia Turner, Recording Secretary

Clergy and staff meet each Wednesday.

Pastoral Council

Finance Council