Daily Mass for Friday, April 3, celebrated by Father Binoy Davis. May you feel the hope and love of Christ today.

Daily Mass for Thursday, April 2, celebrated by Father John Allen. May the peace of Christ be with you today and always.

 

 

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, April 1, celebrated by Father Peter Ascik.

 

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, March 31, celebrated by Father John Allen. May the peace of Christ fill your heart today.

Daily Mass for Monday, March 30, celebrated by Father Binoy Davis. God bless you!

Mass for Sunday, March 29, the fifth Sunday of Lent. Mass is celebrated by Father Binoy Davis.

Mass for Saturday, March 28, celebrated by Father John. Praying for health and happiness for you today.

Daily Mass for Friday, March 27, celebrated by Father Peter. Thanks be to God for the gift of our priests, and the technology to bring them to us, even in this time of shelter-at-home. 

Daily Mass for Thursday, March 26, celebrated by Father John Allen. May the peace of Christ fill your heart today.

Daily Mass for Wednesday, March 25, the Solemnity of the Annunciation of the Lord. Mass is celebrated by Father John Allen. 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, March 24, celebrated by Father Peter. God bless you!

Daily Mass for Monday, March 23, celebrated by Father Davis. We pray for each of you to feel the peace and hope of Christ today. God bless you.


Mass for Sunday, March 22, the Fourth Sunday of Lent. Mass is celebrated by Father John Allen.

Mass for Saturday, March 21, celebrated by Father Peter.

Daily Mass for Friday, March 20, celebrated by Father Davis. Peace be with you.

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, March 19, the Feast of St. Joseph. Mass is celebrated by Father John Allen.

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, March 18, celebrated by Father Peter.

Daily Mass for Tuesday, March 17, celebrated by Father Davis. To receive immediate notification via email when Mass or other content is uploaded to our YouTube channel, please consider subscribing. You can do so easily by clicking on the red subscribe button after you click on the link above to take you to the Mass. God bless you, and know that the clergy and staff of St. Matthew are praying for you daily.

Mass on Monday, March 16, celebrated by Father John, Father Davis, Father Tony and Father Peter.

Mass on Sunday, March 15, the Third Sunday of Lent. Our celebrant is Father Peter Ascik.