Parish Priests:
Father John Allen
Father Peter Ascik
Father Binoy Davis

Administrative Cabinet:
Jane Balbirnie, Chief Financial Officer
Antoinette Usher, Chief Operating Officer
Diane Kiradjieff, Director of Faith Formation
Rachel Willoughby, Director of Adult Faith Formation
Peter Kobet, Acting Director of Music
Julia Turner, Recording Secretary

Clergy and staff meet each Wednesday.